Current Issue

issue 1 banner

Issue 1: Beginnings is now available to download.

Use the player below or right click here and click Save As to download to your device.

Shownotes and times:

0.00: Intro.

3.05: Stone Organs by Hannah Aston, read by Deborah Martin.

8.55: At the Beginning by the Freak Fandango Orchestra

12.29: Courting Bedlam by Myriam San Marco, read by Florence Murray and Anton Thompson-McCormick.

32.08: Caroline by Ten Penny Joke.

36.10: Cement Mixer by Kiefer Holland, read by Anton Thompson McCormick

39.12: Blue by Tanaka Mhishi, read by Oscar Edward Stafford



Music Credits:

‘Harbor’, by Kai Engel from ‘The Run’  (shared under an Attribution 4.0 License).

At the Beginning, by the Freak Fandango Orchestra from ‘Tales of a Dead Fish’.

(shared under a Creative Commons 3.0 License).

Spaces of L, by Kosta T from ‘Relax Violin’.  (shared under an Attribution 4.0 License).

Sundown (Instrumental Version) by Josh Woodward, from ‘Crawford Street (shared under an Attribution 4.0 License )

Caroline by Ten Penny Joke (shared under an Attribution 4.0 License )

All music via Free Music Archive